Enter the JockeyTalk360 Quiz for a chance to win valuable prizes. Entries must be received by 9 pm (CT) on Friday, January 9. A random drawing from correct answers will determine the winner.

This week’s prize will an autographed Joe Talamo trading card.

OaklawnQ: First opened in 1904, Oaklawn Park in Hot Springs, Arkansas begins its 2015 live racing season on January 9, and concludes with Arkansas Derby Day on April 11. Which of the following Hall of Fame jockeys won the Oaklawn Park riding title (by number of wins) for 12 straight years?

A) Pat Day
B) Larry Snyder
C) Otto Thorworth
D) Earlie Fires

Send your answer to quiz@localhost by 9 pm Friday, January 9. Please include your answer to Quiz #14, your name, hometown, and your email address. By entering, you will subscribe to the JockeyTalk360.com newsletter.